Three Items

This is a hard one, I can’t certainly enter the room without my laptop. It is the one thing that would keep me sane. Does internet count as the second item? Maybe not, Wifi isn’t visible at all so I’ll set up a Wifi connection first before entering the room. If the wifi is invalid, then I’ll have to bring a pillow, it would be a perfect companion for my third item. The third item would be a nice comfy bed, I don’t like chairs, it makes my back ache and I won’t last there for an hour. I want to make that magical room as comfortable as my own vision of a minimalists’ paradise. At least I won’t get distracted. 

Leave a Reply

